LATE OCTOBER ARRIVIALS

Posted: October 29, 2011 in Collections, New Arrivals, Transformer
Tags: , , , , ,

DOTM TOPSPIN
DOTM BARRICADE

I got this 2 with coupons, 2 for only 10 bugs~~
I wish they give out more coupons~!

CRAZYDEVY CDMW-26

Didn’t install it yet, not looking too good for this set. But for completion, I just got it.

CRAZYDEVY CDMW-25

The chest shield looks like the same as the original one…a little bigger at the bottom…kinna useless.
But the lower shield is much approved since it can move with the leg now~~

FPJ CA-04 STORMBOMB
FPJ CA-05 BACKFIERY

Finally got all 3 Ninja Bugs~~

TRANSFORM PRIME NYCC EXCLUSIVE

The packing is very nice, I think I will keep it for a while. Can’t wait for the rest of the TFP toys to be released~! They will be all mine~!!!

Comments
  1. Excellent haul! I got everything here, except Barricade and the 2 upgrade kits. I even have Revoltech Megatron lol!

  2. winner5v says:

    Don’t compare what you got with me~! I will never catch up your collections ><

Leave a Reply

