2012 HK TRIP SOUVENIR

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Collections, New Arrivals, Transformer
Tags: , , , ,


I went back to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year vacation, and here are my souvenir for myself~~

Just in time to know that the TFP 1st ed. wouldn’t release in the states.
So, I decided to buy all the jp. version form Hong Kong.
It might save me some $$…(or might not…don’t want to compare now).
Used couple weeks to unpack my luggage, and I am going to move within this months.
As a result, my apartment is like a mess now….can’t even find a good spot for photo shooting ><
This will be my last post until I settle down in my new house~~

MP-10 OPTIMUS PRIME
TFP OPTIMUS PRIME VOYAGER (1ST ED)
TFP BULKHEAD VOYAGER (1ST ED)
ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGE
TFP CLIFFJUMPER DELUXE (1ST ED)
TFP ARCEE DELUXE (1ST ED)
TFP BUMBEBEE DELUXE (1ST ED)
TFP SATRSCREAM DELUXE (1ST ED)
TFP VEHICON DELUXE (1ST ED)
DOTM SOUNDWAVE DELUXE
UNITED WINDCHARGER VS. WIPE-OUT
PCC HEAVYTREAD
PCC SKYHAMMER
Comments
  1. That’s an awesome haul! I really want MP-10 too but can’t bring myself to spend the $$$ >_<
    Last month I got FE OP from ebay. Also bought Soundwave from ebay last week, its on the way. In Jan I found several PCC Heavytread at Ross and grabbed them all 🙂
    I'm gonna need my relatives in Taiwan and Singapore to find for me FE Bulkhead, CJ, and Vehicon.

Leave a Reply

